Kids favorite toy Lego

Everyone likes his/her childhood and to play with Lego. When I was a child I was force to father to buy a toy of my choice. I could spend hours playing with the object. Instead of playing in street and watching television like other children I used to play toy. Here the 20 years on but still it is popular among youngster of today. It has advanced and changed little over the years but fortunately it is still present.

If I go back to my day there were like today kits of toys around a subject matter. Usually there were some kinds of toy. That time Lego technique was there but a little more advanced. I even though used to enjoy. I only remember there were police, fire and etc themes. This is a place where there has been great change from many years and keep the toy brand survive. In fact if I count there were not many varieties in themes of toys.

While Lego used to come in kits ex: a police station you could have also be broken up and joined with every kit you have. Really I liked this was as it was time of my power to take over. This is how I controlled to spend so long time playing with it. While playing with Lego it was a chance for me to disappear into the play world which I had created for myself and try to not come for hours. I had a big plastic box and I used to keep all my stuffs into it. Certainly it took years to build up my mind from my very first imagination.

Now a day there is lots of themes which are based around well known things, such as: toy story Lego, Indiana Jones Lego, sponge bob Lego and even harry potter Lego. All these Lego are based around modern films and still they attract to me. Lego castle is my all time favorite. It comes with soldiers and everything. When I was a kid I was gifted a huge Lego castle on my birthday. This is a happy memory I will have for my life.

In the world of computers where children’s sit in front of their pc and play games to kill the time.I hope creation of advance technology helps to keep Lego going. It is not only for entertainment but children can also broad their mind of imagination.

So 20 years on and still it has survived. If you want to give a gift to your child give it really he/she will like it. It is a toy that will bring hours of creativity for your child which is something many of today’s toys cannot give.

You will find best lego techic here. To collect the best lego technic sets, lego star wars and lego racers sets Please visit http://legotechnic.nixtie.com

Leave a comment